2024 Dental plans.com review - The latest review Discount plan not accepted anywhere around here. Automatic renewal without authorization. was posted on Feb 9, 2022. The latest complaint Cancelation was resolved on Feb 26, 2014. DentalPlans.com has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 17 reviews. DentalPlans.com has resolved 7 complaints.

 
DentalPlans.com Black Friday Deals. DentalPlans.com black friday sales, promo codes, coupons & deals, November 2023. Save BIG w/ (23) DentalPlans.com verified discount codes & storewide coupon codes. Shoppers saved an average of $14.74 w/ DentalPlans.com discount codes, 25% off vouchers, free shipping deals. …. Dental plans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,954 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 241-260 Reviews out of 9,056Jul 9, 2010 · DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,703 people have written so far, and share your own experience.Dentalplans.com is a dental care marketplace, which offers members to choose from several traditional dental insurance coverage and dental savings plans. A nationwide network of thousands of dentists and specialists offer 10-60% savings on preventive dentistry procedures and restorative treatments to dental plan members.DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,091 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website Write a review CU customer US Nov 2, 2023 …DentalPlans.com review: Scam 18. I have a contract with Aetna Dental Access/DentalPlans.com for discounted dental procedures. Today I had a root canal and the plans on-line site lists a discount of $501.00. The actual discount was only $111.00. When I talked with Veronica at Dental Plans, she stated that the on-line discount was just a "sample ...Jan 22, 2020 · Metlife Dental Insurance. Read 208 Reviews. Founded in 1868 and headquartered in New York, MetLife provides competitively priced dental insurance plans to individuals and families. The company has ... The Essential Smile Plan provides you and your family access to the dental care you need at a discounted rate. Enjoy discounts on dental exams, cleanings and ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,061 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,081-10,097 Reviews out of 10,097Customer Complaints Summary. 58 total complaints in the last 3 years. 24 complaints closed in the last 12 months. View customer complaints of Dentalplans.com, BBB helps resolve disputes with the ... Dear Lifehacker,I know I'm supposed to go to the doctor once a year and the dentist twice, but do I really need to? Whenever I get a physical I feel fine and there's really anything wrong with my teeth. Do I really need to have these visi...The dental discount plans on DentalPlans range from $79.95 to $199.95 annually. Individual insurance plans average about $350 annually, while family insurance is around $550. If you find a lower price online for your dental savings plan, DentalPlans will match the price. However, the plan has to offer identical networks and benefits and must …Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’s Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy. Leaving employees to figure out operational situations for themselves.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,081-10,083 Reviews out of 10,083If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.All too often, only when something goes wrong with our teeth do they receive the attention they deserve. While regular checkups are necessary, sometimes what you need requires more than just a quick clean.However, they said the "sample" chart on DentalPlans.com was not accurate. The discount would be only 5% to 10%, not the almost 50% discount shown on the site's chart. So I called DentalPlans.com Customer Service and was told the chart is only an "example" and that each dentist determines the exact amount of discount they would actually offer.Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago. Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now. Feb 18, 2021 · Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the... Jul 6, 2023 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,015 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 801-820 Reviews out of 9,113. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 10,015 customers have already said.Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your ...Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,505 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,221-8,240 Reviews out of 9,573Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,781-9,787 Reviews out of 9,787Billie: 1 Source: DentalPlans.com (DP.C) 2010 Survey of Sample Average National Dental Fees (updated March 2011). Fees may vary slightly by region. Billie: 2Discounted fees are listed for visits to a participating general dentist.Having missing teeth can change everything from the way you eat to the way you feel about your smile. Large gaps in your bite can also cause your teeth to shift, altering the way they line up — and look — in the process.Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.Knowing that you need to have a tooth extracted generally leaves a person feeling uneasy. Help ease your mind a bit by knowing the potential costs involved before having one or more of your teeth pulled.To help you find the right kind of dental insurance for you, Top Consumer Reviews has evaluated and ranked today's most popular options. We hope this …This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as The Cigna Dental Savings® program is an affordable alternative to traditional dental insurance that can help you and your family save up to 40%* off dental care ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,074 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 501-520 Reviews out of 10,112DentalPlans.com was founded in 1999. It is based in Florida and sells dental plans throughout the United States. On DentalPlans.com, you can find dental savings plans, dental insurance, telemedicine plans, and vision plans from multiple insurers including Aetna, Cigna, and Careington. It also offers an Rx savings card through SingleCare and a ...28 Ara 2022 ... Clinical content featured by Byte is reviewed and fact-checked by a ... Dental savings plans, sometimes called dental discount plans or dental ...You've heard it time and time again from your dentist: floss once a day or you're going to get cavities. For a week or two after you leave the dentist you do it every day, but you're never sure if you're doing it right so you taper off your...According to HealthInsurance.org, dental insurance premiums in Tennessee range from $18 to $82 per month for adults who buy stand-alone or family dental coverage through HealthCare.gov. If you’re interested in purchasing family dental coverage, you may be able to offset the costs associated with pediatric care by utilizing premium tax credits. Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy. Leaving employees to figure out operational situations for themselves.The CignaPlus Savings dental discount program allows you access to an average of 37% savings on dental care at more than 110,000 participating provider listings nationwide. Members may visit any participating dentist or specialist and receive immediate dental savings. This plan also includes additional discounts on Vision, LASIK and Hearing.Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. Previous 1 4 5 6 505 Next page. Company activitySee all. Claimed profile. Asks for reviews — positive or negative. Pays for extra features. Replied to 100% of negative reviews. Replies to negative reviews in < 2 days. Our 2022 Transparency Report has landedDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,359 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,261-1,280 Reviews out of 9,436Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now. If you believe you have a dental emergency it’s important to see a dentist who practices emergency dental care. These are typically known as emergency dentists. Many dentist do see patients on an emergency basis, but some do not.If you work or worked for the federal government, you may be eligible for a dental plan from the Government Employees Health Association (GEHA), a non-profit insurance provider that offers medical and dental coverage for current and former ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,421-8,440 Reviews out of 9,758DentalPlans.com pays its affiliates a flat fee of $40 per plan purchased. After your first sale, the rate will automatically jump to $45. If you are a consistent performer, those payments can add up quickly, and you should feel free to contact your affiliate manager to seek a higher commission (commissions are regularly bumped up to $50; the ...Provider Participation. Recently a specialist provider refused to honor the plan discount because the patient didn't disclose membership on the first date of service. The cost of treatment was $1350.00. The plan should not allow a provider to refuse the discount. The patient is either in the plan or not!DentalPlans.com is the affordable alternative to dental insurance! Discount dental plans are not dental insurance plans but dental discount programs instead. Participating dentists have agreed to accept a discounted fee from discount dental plan members as payment-in-full for dental services performed.Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the...28 Ara 2022 ... Clinical content featured by Byte is reviewed and fact-checked by a ... Dental savings plans, sometimes called dental discount plans or dental ...DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,399 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 61-80 Reviews out of 8,528If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307. To help you find the right kind of dental insurance for you, Top Consumer Reviews has evaluated and ranked today's most popular options. We hope this information will make it easy to start prioritizing your smile and feeling confident that your dental care is covered.It’s important to note that these plans aren’t dental insurance. Instead, :DentalPlans offers discounted rates (typical discounts range from 10% to 60% of full cost) on specific services at participating providers. Each plan comes with an annual membership fee that can range from less than $30 to nearly $200, depending on location, services ...DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget. Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Aug 28, 2020 · Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 ... Read 2 more reviews about DentalPlans.com. DK. DK. 1 review. US. Nov 17, 2023. Verified. Switching coverage. They solved my issue - switching from Family to Individual.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 10,101-10,119 Reviews out of 10,119Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy. Leaving employees to figure out operational situations for themselves.Customer Complaints Summary. 58 total complaints in the last 3 years. 24 complaints closed in the last 12 months. View customer complaints of Dentalplans.com, BBB helps resolve disputes with the ... Plans range in price from $16.85 to $33.99 per month. Read Review. We evaluated 24 dental insurance companies and found the three top choices for seniors based on the cost of premiums, the number of in-network dentists and overall cost savings. Our top three picks are DentalPlans.com, Spirit Dental and 1Dental.com.If you are looking for Dentalplans.com Reviews ? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information. DentalPlans.com: Dental Insurance & Dental Savings Plans Find dental insurance that covers preventive treatment & dental savings plans that make procedures like cosmetic & braces more affordable with …As noted in DentalPlans reviews, the annual membership fee is $159.95 for an individual, and you can upgrade to the family plan for an additional $45. …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,781-9,787 Reviews out of 9,787Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,229 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 681-700 Reviews out of 9,312Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,921-2,940 Reviews out of 9,758760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.The premium rates for the Cigna DHMO plan are less than for the DPPO plan; however, the network options are fewer in the DHMO. Employees should carefully review ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,699 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,421-8,440 Reviews out of 9,758If you'd like we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307. Thanks again, …Call us: 1-844-740-3016. Need a dentist? Let’s find the right one for you. Search city, state or zip code. Find a Dentist Now.Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.CVS iSave is dedicated to improving the quality of life for its members through discounted health care benefits. iSave members not only save on dental costs, but they enjoy a healthy smile, too. Individual plan. $0.00/year. Family plan*. Upgrade for + $0.00/year.19 Ağu 2014 ... (Here's how to avoid buying scam insurance.) We also found the cheapest dental discount plans aren't of much value, meaning you need to compare ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,942 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,461-2,480 Reviews out of 9,045Join today receive free exams and x-rays, plus 20-300% off most other services!Overall Rating 1.0 out of 5 5 40% 4 13% 3 4% 2 5% 1 37% See all 129 reviews About DentalPlans.com DentalPlans.com is a leading dental and health savings marketplace in the U.S., helping...47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%.Dentalplans.com Reviews. At 17 years in business, this company has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. This is the top rating a company can receive. Most of the complaints seem to revolve around not understanding the plan network - choosing a basic plan does not cover everything. Other complaints revolve around banking errors.Dental plans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,690 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,401-3,420 Reviews out of 8,806. Dental plans.com review

dental plans.com review

47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%.However, they said the "sample" chart on DentalPlans.com was not accurate. The discount would be only 5% to 10%, not the almost 50% discount shown on the site's chart. So I called DentalPlans.com Customer Service and was told the chart is only an "example" and that each dentist determines the exact amount of discount they would actually offer.DentalPlans.com has given us great information about their plan's options for several years. It is a discount plan (not insurance) but has saved us …Click Here To Read Real User Reviews of Dentalplans.com https://thecjreviews.com/dentalplans-com-review/Video script:-----Hello everyon...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,640 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,781-2,800 Reviews out of 8,758Dental charges for fillings are one of the common expenses associated with keeping your teeth healthy and strong. Check out this guide to the cost and types of dental fillings available to you.Saber-tooth cats are perhaps the most well-known extinct felines. Learn about saber-tooth cats and the behavior patterns of saber-tooth cats. Advertisement It's easy to imagine that saber-tooth cats hunted the way today's tigers do -- after...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,074 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 501-520 Reviews out of 10,112We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team.Our mission is to provide access to quality dental care to everyone with a dental professional near you at reduced prices. Some of the AVS dental plan’s best features include: Outstanding customer service. Quick plan activation. Affordable membership fee. Everyone is accepted. No limits on use, except for work already in progress.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,866 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of 9,912. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 10,866 customers have already said.Thoughts on dentalplans.com. Hi r/dentistry. I don't have dental insurance and I've got a couple concerns about a couple of my teeth. I've looked through dentalplans.com and I'm wondering if any of you here have any knowledge or experience with services such as these. Any feedback would be appreciated. I can't speak to the specifics of the plan ...It’s important to note that these plans aren’t dental insurance. Instead, :DentalPlans offers discounted rates (typical discounts range from 10% to 60% of full cost) on specific services at participating providers. Each plan comes with an annual membership fee that can range from less than $30 to nearly $200, depending on location, services ... Looking for dental benefits? Delta Dental has affordable individual dental plan options.DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. If you have any experience with DentalPlans.com or their services, please leave your reviews below.Thanks to EDP Dental Plan, I saved 25% off what it would normally cost. Thanks, EDP!”. “At only $199 for my entire family each year, and over 2,000 dentists to choose from, I get the quality care my family needs at a price I can handle.”. “I used to pay over $200 for my regular cleaning exam and X-Rays.DentalPlans detailed profile of Matthew Flugstad , DDS – Dentist in 98020. View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information. 1 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …The CignaPlus Savings dental discount program allows you access to an average of 37% savings on dental care at more than 110,000 participating provider listings nationwide. Members may visit any participating dentist or specialist and receive immediate dental savings. This plan also includes additional discounts on Vision, LASIK and Hearing.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,382 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,981-4,000 Reviews out of 8,512Nov 11, 2022 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,532 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,241-1,260 Reviews out of 8,655 Feb 18, 2021 · Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the... DentalPlans.com pays its affiliates a flat fee of $40 per plan purchased. After your first sale, the rate will automatically jump to $45. If you are a consistent performer, those payments can add up quickly, and you should feel free to contact your affiliate manager to seek a higher commission (commissions are regularly bumped up to $50; the ...DentalPlans.com Reviews by Job Title. Customer Service Representative 4 reviews; Sales Representative 4 reviews; Insurance Agent 3 reviews; Anything 1 review; Knowing that you need to have a tooth extracted generally leaves a person feeling uneasy. Help ease your mind a bit by knowing the potential costs involved before having one or more of your teeth pulled.Check if a website is a scam website or a legit website. ScamAdviser helps identify if a webshop is fraudulent or infected with malware, or conducts phishing, fraud, scam and spam activities. Use our free trust and site review checker.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897Having missing teeth can change everything from the way you eat to the way you feel about your smile. Large gaps in your bite can also cause your teeth to shift, altering the way they line up — and look — in the process.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,790 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,901-2,920 Reviews out of 9,849 Questions? Call 1-800-494-9294 Select Your Dentist You’ll find everything that you need to make the most of your Aetna Dental Access plan, plus special savings and perks, in the Member’sManager of 1Dental.com Discount Dental Plan. Hi Matthew, we are glad that you were able to negotiate a discounted cash rate. Our plan makes it simple to access the same deals without the need to negotiate or find a dentist who will. Please give us a call at 855-329-6305 or email us at [email protected] you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,229 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 681-700 Reviews out of 9,312Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,553 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 381-400 Reviews out of 9,619Individual plan. $174.95 $104.97/year. Family plan*. Remove family plan. $21.00/year. Alliance Healthcard Gold Card is a discount dental plan & an alternative to dental insurance. Save 15-50% on vision, hearing & most dental services.There are three main reasons that you might want to sign up for a dental savings plan. First off, this type of plan can serve as a lifeline to any kind of dental emergency. In some cases, it can align with the type of coverage that you would get from an insurance company. Customers can expect somewhere between 10 percent and 50 percent of ...Search Now. 1-888-632-5353. Dental savings plan can help you save on whatever dental needs you have, from routine cleanings to restorative procedures. Start saving now.Review your member Guide for a full list of discount medical products and wellness services available to you. Explore our easy provider lookup online at ... www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. Call your chosen provider for an appointment. Verify that the provider8100 SW 10th St STE 2000. Plantation, FL 33324-3277. Visit Website. (954) 923-1487. Average of 16 Customer Reviews. Read Reviews Start a Review.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,941-9,956 Reviews out of 9,956This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself as Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,069 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,161-9,162 Reviews out of 9,162760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy. Leaving employees to figure out operational situations for themselves.The CignaPlus Savings dental discount program allows you access to an average of 37% savings on dental care at more than 110,000 participating provider listings nationwide. Members may visit any participating dentist or specialist and receive immediate dental savings. This plan also includes additional discounts on Vision, LASIK and Hearing.Dec 1, 2023 · Overall Rating 1.0 out of 5 5 40% 4 13% 3 4% 2 5% 1 37% See all 129 reviews About DentalPlans.com DentalPlans.com is a leading dental and health savings marketplace in the U.S., helping... Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,074 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 501-520 Reviews out of 10,112Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,452 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 7,521-7,540 Reviews out of 8,578760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit. DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. …Individuals can find dentists who accept Humana dental insurance plans by using the Dentist Finder tool on the Humana website at Humana.com. Customers can search by entering their ZIP codes.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,928 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 301-320 Reviews out of 9,032To choose the best plan for you and your family, use the information on this page to compare the different provider networks and costs of each plan, or review ...DentalPlans.com Black Friday Deals. DentalPlans.com black friday sales, promo codes, coupons & deals, November 2023. Save BIG w/ (23) DentalPlans.com verified discount codes & storewide coupon codes. Shoppers saved an average of $14.74 w/ DentalPlans.com discount codes, 25% off vouchers, free shipping deals. …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,921-9,933 Reviews out of 9,933Review your member Guide for a full list of discount medical products and wellness services available to you. Explore our easy provider lookup online at ... www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. Call your chosen provider for an appointment. Verify that the providerNov 11, 2022 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,532 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,241-1,260 Reviews out of 8,655 Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,655 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,621-8,640 Reviews out of 8,772Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,919 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 161-180 Reviews out of 9,024 DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.Jan 22, 2020 · Metlife Dental Insurance. Read 208 Reviews. Founded in 1868 and headquartered in New York, MetLife provides competitively priced dental insurance plans to individuals and families. The company has ... . Darius dale net worth